experiencehost.blogg.se

Linksys lne100tx v4 driver
Linksys lne100tx v4 driver






linksys lne100tx v4 driver

The thing that seemed promising was "removing saved networks," so I followed those instructions.Īfter trying all of this my connection is still shot. Changing channels and power settings seemed unlikely to work, and my roommate is using web so don't want to mess with it too much right now. I browsed through the CenturyLink troubleshooter. I disabled security on the router and turned off all of Avast's shields. 10.25 seems like a lot to me? Also, I thought we had the cheapest plan which should be only 1.5 Mbps? This is confusing to me, especially since the results page says my connection is D+ with 65% of people in US having better connection. Wow, I'm getting 10.25 Mbps download, 0.76 Mbps Up (ping 39 ms) I wanted to attach a minitoolbox log and hwinfo log but can't figure out how.Įdited by irjowo99, 30 August 2013 - 02:24 PM. I have spent fair amount of time looking for ideas on Google but no luck, so I'm coming here. We tried setting up Google DNS, doing some other changes to internet settings (see second page of the thread.) I swapped the adapter out a couple times and finally change to a PCI adapter (Wireless N150 ENLWI - N3 Encore Electronics.) Now it doesn't work at all, even though it can see and connect to the wireless network and the connection is "very good."Īlso I have a laptop which connects mostly fine, although the connection periodically dies and I have to unplug the adapter then plug it back in. Here is the thread:Īt first my usb wireless adapter worked very occasionally. People at PChelforum gave me lots of help but internet remains unsolved. I have been working on getting it up and running since June, wiped it clean and installed a new copy of XP. It is Gateway MFATXPNT YKT 500x, 2.4 Ghz and 1.0 GB RAM, Yorktown Motherboard.

linksys lne100tx v4 driver

So I'm having no internet on an old XP desktop I bought at a garage sale.








Linksys lne100tx v4 driver